Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Sign In

Latest News
Until next AHS National Convention


Thanks Donors


Thank you to the following AHS Regions and Daylily Clubs:

AHS Region 10

Austin Daylily Society

Brazosport DL Society

CENLA Daylily Society

Central Alabama Daylily Society

Central Georgia Daylily Club

Central Florida Daylily Society

Central Missouri Hemerocallis Society

Central Missouri Hemerocallis Society

Central Oklahoma Hemerocallis Society

Cobb County Daylily Society

Connecticut Daylily Society

Daylily Society of Minnesota

Dublin Hemerocallis Society

Flint Hills Daylily Society

Greater St. Louis Daylily Society

Mississippi Gulf Coast Daylily Society

Piedmont Daylily Club

Pittsburgh Iris & Daylily Society

Pittsburgh Iris & Daylily Society

Puget Sound Daylily Club

Savannah Hemerocallis Society

South Georgia Hemerocallis Society

Willamette Valley Daylily Club

Thank you to the following Private donors:

Olin Frazier

Betty Roberts

Melodye Campbell

Elizabeth & Greg Trotter

Duane Cookson

Timothy Greiter

Elizabeth & Chester McDonald

Lezlie Simmons

Sammy Strickland

Leila Turner

Pat & Steve Mercer

Martha Chamberlain

Cecille & Karl Rice

Peter McIntyre

John Ware

Elizabeth & William Herbein

Shirley Toney

Diane & Jack Joiner

Martha Seaman

Helen & Richard Porter

Nancy & Don Smith

Florence DeShano

Vicky Aughenbaugh

Curtis Crandall

Judy Skaggs

Gene Dewey

Bill Hurt & Marshall Morrow

Marvin Rodgers

Grace King

Dawn Tubbesing

Cynthia Stilphen

Judy & Glenn Rock

Debby & Bob Overstreet

Kathleen Pinkas

Patricia Loveland

Patricia Sturdevant

Donald Humphries

Staff List

Search our organization's staff directory by last name.

More info... Sue Bergeron 
Department: Forums
More info... Rebecca Board 
Department: Site Technology
More info... Mary Ann Borcherding 
Department: Groups
More info... Michael Bouman 
Department: Groups/Forums/Site Technology
More info... Paul Bourret 
Department: Groups
More info... Bobbie Brooks 
Department: Forums
More info... Audra Burns 
Department: Forums
More info... Robin Calderon 
Department: Forums
More info... Melodye Campbell 
Department: Judges Leader
More info... Claude Carpenter 
Department: Calendar
More info... Will Coltharp 
Department: Groups
More info... Mark Cook 
Department: Forums
More info... Julie Covington 
Department: Communications/Site Oversight
More info... Kathy D'Alessandro 
Department: Groups
More info... Charles Dorsey 
Department: Site Technology
More info... Maurice Dow 
Department: Forums
More info... Karol Emmerich 
Department: Groups/Forums/Site Technology
More info... Nancy Falck 
Department: Communications
More info... Tim Fehr 
Department: Site Technology
More info... James Fennell 
Department: Groups
More info... Mary Fisher 
Department: Communications/Site Oversight/Site Personnel
More info... Charlie Harper 
Department: Technology
More info... Sandy Holmes 
Department: Forums/Membership/Merchandising/Site Technolgy
More info... Ray Houston 
Department: Groups
More info... Barbara Kirby 
Department: Exhibitions
More info... Mike Longo 
Department: Site Technology
More info... Patricia Loveland 
Department: Communications
More info... Bob Martin 
Department: Groups
More info... Gisela Meckstroth 
Department: Groups/Forums
More info... Pat Mercer 
Department: Membership
More info... Dorothian Meyer 
Department: Groups
More info... Tee Money 
Department: Communications/Groups/Merchandising
More info... Pat Montgomery 
Department: Groups
More info... David Mussar 
Department: Forums
More info... Susan Okrasinski 
Department: Forums
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

The American Hemerocallis Society, Inc. (AHS) is a non-profit organization. The AHS is organized exclusively for educational and scientific purposes, and especially to promote, encourage, and foster the development and improvement of the genus Hemerocallis and public interest therein. These purposes are expressly limited so that AHS qualifies as an exempt organization under Section 501 (c) (3) of the Internal Revenue Code of 1954 or the corresponding provision of any future U.S. Internal Revenue Law.